YOUR CONTACTS
AT A GLANCE
Waldläufer - Fachhandel - 2b2
Here you can find the points of contact within our dedicated WALDLÄUFER team. We are here to offer advice and assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.
Waldläufer - Fachhandel - 2b2
Jutta Hummerich

Jutta Hummerich

Headquarters

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 0
info@lugina.de
Marina Dauer

Marina Dauer

Customer Service and Advertising

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 34
marina.dauer@lugina.de
Bärbel Lang

Bärbel Lang

Customer Service and Exports

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 33
barbara.lang@lugina.de
Manuela Morio

Manuela Morio

Customer Service and Online Shop

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 29
manuela.morio@lugina.de
Erika Anstett

Erika Anstett

Customer Service

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 38
erika.anstett@lugina.de
Bettina Feith

Bettina Feith

Customer Service

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 37
bettina.feith@lugina.de
Sabine Burgart

Sabine Burgart

Customer Service

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 31
sabine.burgart@lugina.de
Janina Cronauer

Janina Cronauer

Customer Service and Exports

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 23
janina.cronauer@lugina.de
Sina Zipf

Sina Zipf

Key-Account-Managerin

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 0
sina.zipf@lugina.de
 Anna-Lena Wilzius

Anna-Lena Wilzius

Vertrieb Inland

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 45
anna-lena.wilzius@lugina.de
Sabine Kania

Sabine Kania

Kundenservice

Tel.: 0 63 92 / 92 26 - 55
sabine.kania@lugina.de
GET
IN TOUCH!


Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und aktzeptiere diese.


*Mandatory field

Service and Support